RRHS Football Awards Banquet Recipients
Posted On:
Monday, January 30, 2017

2016  Earl Telliga Award  Co-recipients  Mrs Cindy Boone and Mr Rex Stainback pictured with Mrs. Telliga


JV Awards: 

MVP: Isaiah Robinson
Coaches Award: (2) Cameron Medlin & Rand Temple
Varsity Awards: 
Northern Carolina Conference Defensive Back Award: Marcus Allen
All Conference: (8) Marcus Allen LB, Tyler Acree DE, Tyrell Govan LB, Da'Raj Watson RB, Corey Jenkins RB, Dylan Gard OL, Matthew Norton OL, & Hunter Connell REC.
All Conference Honorable Mention: Cameron Rogerson QB, Emmanuel Jones LB, Jack Neville DB, Jake Rooker Specialty, and A'Jalon Brown FB.
RRHS Individual Awards: 
MVP: Marcus Allen
Offensive Award: Da'Raj Watson
Defensive Award: Tyler Acree
MO Lineman: Dylan Gard
Most Improved: Tyrell Govan
Coaches Award: Hunter Connell 
Senior Award/Student Assistants: Courtney Harris & Erica Whitmire


View all Spotlights